Contact

Tanz im August

HAU Hebbel am Ufer
Stresemannstr. 29
10963 Berlin
info@tanzimaugust.de

Artistic director

Virve Sutinen

In general, there is no application procedure for the festival. You can send your infomaterial to the following email address: info@tanzimaugust.de

 

Tickets

(The presale begins on April 2, 2020)
HAU box office | Tel +49(0)30 259004-27
service@hebbel-am-ufer.de

Executive Producer Festival

Jana Bäskau: j.baeskau@tanzimaugust.de | Tel +49(0)30 259 004-62 (temporary replacement from 1.1.2020)
Isa Köhler: i.koehler@tanzimaugust.de | Tel +49(0)30 259 004-62 (on parental leave until January 2021)

Producer

Marie Schmieder: m.schmieder@tanzimaugust.de | Tel +49(0)30 259 004-57

Curator / Producer

Andrea Niederbuchner (on commission): a.niederbuchner@tanzimaugust.de | Tel +49(0)30 259004-72

Production & Assistant to Artistic Director

Alina Scheyrer-Lauer: a.lauer@tanzimaugust.de | Tel +49(0)30 259 004-8453

Technical Director

Ruprecht Lademann (on commission): technik@tanzimaugust.de | Tel +49(0)30 259 004-104

Public Relations / Marketing

Hendrik von Boxberg (Büro von Boxberg, on commission): presse@tanzimaugust.de | Tel +49(0)177 7379207

Online Communication

Lilly Schofield (Büro von Boxberg, on commission): online@tanzimaugst.de

Ticketing & Service

Christian Haase: c.haase@tanzimaugust.de | Tel +49 (0)30 259 004 102

Professional Services

professionals@tanzimaugust.de