Contact

Tanz im August

HAU Hebbel am Ufer
Stresemannstr. 29
10963 Berlin

E-mail info@tanzimaugust.de

Artistic director

Virve Sutinen

In general, there is no application procedure for the festival. You can send your infomaterial to the following email address: info@tanzimaugust.de

 

Ticketing & Service

service@hebbel-am-ufer.de | Tel +49(0)30.259004-27

Executive Producer

Isa Köhler: i.koehler@tanzimaugust.de | Tel +49(0)30 259 004-62

Producer

Marie Schmieder: m.schmieder@tanzimaugust.de (on parental leave)

Producer

Anja Lindner: a.lindner@tanzimaugust.de | Tel +49(0)30 259004-57

Assistant to Artistic Director & Production Assistant


Alina Lauer: a.lauer@tanzimaugust.de | Tel +49(0)30 259 004-8453

Technical Director

Patrick Tucholski: p.tucholski@tanzimaugust.de

Public Relations / Marketing

Büro von Boxberg (Hendrik von Boxberg / Lilly Schofield): presse@tanzimaugust.de | Tel +49(0)30 589 012 96

Online communication

Alexander Krupp: a.krupp@tanzimaugust.de

Professional Services

professionals@tanzimaugust.de