Professionals

Welcome to our professionals page, where professional guests from the dance sector can find information about attending Tanz im August and apply for accreditation for reduced-price tickets. The 2021 edition is now over, we look forward to welcoming you next year.

More information

  • Festival Programme 2021

    Download the festival programme and festival calendar 2021 here.
     

  • Hotels

    Tanz im August cooperates with several partner hotels in the direct vicinity of the performance venues of HAU Hebbel am Ufer. 
     

  • Bus transfers

    The start times of all events are planned to enable you to attend multiple events on a single day. The time between the performances is based on the time required to travel from one venue to the next via public transport.

    The festival bus allows you to travel free of charge between selected festival events and venues using your event ticket. There is no need to book. Following the events, the bus will depart from the venue exit.

     

  • Magazin im August

    Available for free at all Tanz im August venues and the HAU1 box office. With background reports, interviews and personal statements by the artists from this year's programme.

    The magazine is published in both German and English, translations of all texts are available here.

Professionals

Herzlich Willkommen in unserem Professionals-Bereich! Als professionell tanzschaffender Gast finden Sie hier hilfreiche Informationen für Ihren Besuch bei Tanz im August und können sich für den Kauf vergünstigster Tickets akkreditieren. Die Akkreditierung für die Ausgabe 2021 ist nun vorbei, wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch im nächsten Jahr.

Weitere Informationen

  • Programm 2021

    Hier finden Sie das Programmheft und den Festivalkalender als Download.
     

  • Hotels

    Tanz im August kooperiert mit Partnerhotels in nächster Umgebung der Spielstätten des HAU Hebbel am Ufer. 
     

  • Bustransfers

    Der Beginn der verschiedenen Veranstaltungen ist so geplant, dass Sie den Besuch mehrerer Veranstaltungen an einem Tag miteinander verbinden können. Die Zeit zwischen den Aufführungen orientiert sich nach der Dauer, die man mit dem öffentlichen Nahverkehr von einer Spielstätte zur nächsten braucht.

    Der Festivalbus ermöglicht die kostenfreie Fahrt zwischen ausgewählten Spielstätten und Veranstaltungen mit Ihrem Vorstellungsticket. Eine Reservierung ist nicht notwendig. Der Bus fährt im Anschluss an die Vorstellung vor dem Ausgang der Spielstätte ab.

     

  • Magazin im August

    Das Magazin im August ist an allen Spielorten von Tanz im August und an der Tageskasse im HAU1 kostenfrei erhältlich. Mit Hintergrundberichten, Interviews und persönlichen Statements von Künstler:innen, die einen Einblick in das diesjährige Programm geben. 

    Das Magazin im August erscheint in Deutsch und Englisch, Übersetzungen aller Texte in beiden Sprachen sind hier verfügbar.