Contact

Tanz im August

HAU Hebbel am Ufer
Stresemannstr. 29
10963 Berlin
info@tanzimaugust.de

Artistic Director

Virve Sutinen

In general, there is no application procedure for the festival. You can send your info material to the following email address: info@tanzimaugust.de

 

Tickets

Ticket sales are suspended until further notice.
HAU box office | Tel +49(0)30 259004-27
service@tanzimaugust.de

Executive Producer Festival

Stefan Nagel: s.nagel@tanzimaugust.de | Tel +49(0)30 259004-62

Curator & Producer

Andrea Niederbuchner: a.niederbuchner@tanzimaugust.de | Tel +49(0)30 259004-72

Producer & Assistant to Artistic Director

Alina Scheyrer-Lauer: a.lauer@tanzimaugust.de | Tel +49(0)30 259 004-8453

Producer

René Dombrowski: r.dombrowski@tanzimaugust.de

Technical Director

Jin-ah Kim: technik@tanzimaugust.de

Public Relations & Marketing

Hendrik von Boxberg (Büro von Boxberg, on commission): presse@tanzimaugust.de | Tel +49(0)177 7379207

Online Communication

Lilly Schofield (Büro von Boxberg, on commission): online@tanzimaugst.de

Ticketing & Service

Christian Haase: service@tanzimaugust.de | Tel +49 (0)30 259 004-102

Professional Services

professionals@tanzimaugust.de